Contact Us

Phone

J. James Duggan: (843) 343-0303
Christina Wynn: (843) 414-7732

D. J. Macartney: (843) 414-7731

Beth Winge: (843) 414-7738

Peggy Morgan and Terri McMillan: (843) 414-7730
Office Staff: (843) 414-7730
Fax: (854) 444-2931

Email Addresses
James Duggan: Duggan@DugganLawFirm.com
Christina Wynn: Wynn@DugganLawFirm.com

Paralegal: Macartney@DugganLawFirm.com

Paralegal: Winge@DugganLawFirm.com

Billing: Morgan@DugganLawFirm.com

Secretary: Mcmillan@DugganLawFirm.com

‚Äč

Office

44 Markfield Dr. Suite E
Charleston, SC 29407

Hours of Operation
Monday - Thursday 9AM-6PM
Friday 9AM-5PM

Need Estate Planning, Probate or Corporate Advice? Request An Appointment 

Show More
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon